Serhiy Abramov

The Head of Dnipro Medical Institute of Traditional and Nontraditional Medicine

Vitor Abramov

The Honorary President of DMI TNM

Herman Titov

First Vice-Rector

Serhiy Sokolovsky

Vice-rector by international relations

Oleksandr Trushenko

Head of the training unit

Iryna Pysarevs`ka

Dean of Medical Faculty

Mariia Kopatska

Vice-dean of Medical Faculty